• February 29, 2024

Insuristic

https://insuristic.co.uk/%20

Insuristic is a digital first insurance broker. This means most of our products can be easily purchased online. We make insurance less complicated and tailored to our client’s needs. Which gives you and them the confidence that the insurance should respond when its needed. What's more, there are no hidden costs. We don't take big commission from our insurers, nor do we charge you fees. This means we don't charge to receive, change or cancel an insurance policy. We are committed to transparency. We tell our clients what we earn up front in our terms of business agreement, which is provided with each quotation. Insuristic has developed a broad range of products for the probate market which could save you and your clients time and money.  Plus, we only work with A Rated insurance providers with a proven claims service. This will give you the peace of mind that comes with working with a probate insurance specialist. If you work with Insuristic, we can also help you embed Insurance into your proposition:

  • We can provide property and estate administration insurance for your clients; and
  • For firms with an FCA exemption, we can provide you with the option to quote and issue policies in-house for some products.
Lastly, Insuristic has an affiliate program that pays commission on any introduced sales for the lifetime of the policy. Key services
Service Website URL
A Guide to Executor Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/executor-insurance/
Insurance partnership offering for probate firms https://insuristic.co.uk/estate-administration-insurance/
Unoccupied Probate Property Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/probate-house-insurance/
Probate Pro https://insuristic.co.uk/probate-pro/
Early Distribution Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/early-distribution-insurance/
Section 27 Indemnity Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/section-27-indemnity-insurance/
Missing Beneficiary Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/missing-beneficiary-insurance/
Missing Will Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/missing-will-insurance/
Unoccupied home insurance (non-probate) https://insuristic.co.uk/home-insurance/unoccupied-home-insurance/
Land Insurance https://insuristic.co.uk/land-insurance/
Insuristic Estate Protect https://insuristic.co.uk/estate-protect/
Key contact Name: Robert Faulkner Email: rob@insuristic.co.uk LinkedIn Acc: https://www.linkedin.com/in/robmfaulkner/